Staff Directory

OPS School Administration

Principal Angela Boyes angelaboyes@prrd8.ca Ext. 3001

OPS Support Staff - Administrative

Secretary Karen Ann Thornton karenannthornton@prrd8.ca Ext. 3000
Librarian Sabrina Jadischke sabrinajadischke@prrd8.ca Ext. 3013

OPS School Counsellors

School Counsellor (FSLW) Kim Mendenhall   kimmendenhall@prrd8.ca
       

OPS Teachers

Erika Tessier Gr 4 - 5 erikatessier@prrd8.ca  
Tami Cox Grade 2 tamicox@prrd8.ca  
Sarah Hagens Grades 7 Math/Sc  gr 8 SS, Hockey Academy Sarahhagens@prrd8.ca  
Nicky Beynon Grade 3 gr 8 LA nickybeynon@prrd8.ca  
Vicki Robertson Grade 1 vickirobertson@prrd8.ca  
Susan Senkiw Gr 6 Jr High Leadership susansenkiw@prrd8.ca  
Mark Elson Grade 4-5 Hockey Academy jacksheilds@prrd8.ca  
Deanne Smigelski Inclusive Lead Teacher,  Kindergarten deannesmigelski@prrd8.ca  
Angela Boyes Gr 4-5 SS, Gr 7 LA & SS angelaboyes@prrd8.ca  

Support Staff - Education

EA Support Staff Deb Rafa debrafa@prrd8.ca  
EA Support Staff Wendy Lawrence wendylawrence@prrd8.ca  
EA Support Staff Val Evens valevens@prrd8.ca  
EA Support Staff Carla Stammers carlastammers@prrd8.ca