Staff Directory

OPS School Administration

Principal Angela Boyes angieboyes@prrd8.ca Ext. 3001

OPS Support Staff - Administrative

Secretary Karen Ann Thornton karenannthornton@prrd8.ca Ext. 3000
Librarian Sheila Woods sheilawoods@prrd8.ca Ext. 3013

OPS School Counsellors

School Counsellor (FSLW)      

OPS REAL Project - Visit our webpage

REAL - Project Manager Amanda Yake-Kovitch amandayakekovitch@prrd8.ca Ext. 3014

OPS Teachers

Sharon Berg Gr 4 and elementary PE sharonberg@prrd8.ca Ext. 3022
Tami Cox Grade 2 tamicox@prrd8.ca Ext. 3018
Sarah Hagens Grades 5-9 Sc, Gr 8-9 Math Sarahhagens@prrd8.ca Ext. 3006
Kim Mancell Grade 3-4, gr 7-8 SS kimmancell@prrd8.ca  
Vicki Robertson Grade 1 vickirobertson@prrd8.ca Ext. 3017
Susan Senkiw Gr 5-6 Jr High Health susansenkiw@prrd8.ca Ext. 3023
Jack Sheilds Grade 4 SS, Gr 6-7 Math, Gr 9 SS jacksheilds@prrd8.ca Ext. 
Deanne Smigelski Classroom Support,  Kindergarten deannesmigelski@prrd8.ca Ext. 3020
Angela Boyes Gr 4 Lang. Arts, Gr 7-8 SS, Gr 9 Health angieboyes@prrd8.ca Ext.3001

Support Staff - Education

EA Support Staff Deb Rafa    
EA Support Staff Carla Stammers